Daedalus-Class Battlecruiser (Stargate)


UPDATE 13/10/20: Check out the new page for the Daedalus-class Battlecruiser from Stargate!

I know its taken me a while, but finally here are some good photos of the Daedalus-class Battlecruiser from Stargate SG-1, Atlantis and Universe. It took a lot of work to build, especially to get the details correct. This model is the most accurate MOC I have built to date, with a lot of attention paid to every detail. This is why it took so long to construct. It is far from the first version of the ship I have made; probably the 5th or 6th. My first version of this ship was also my first Sci-Fi MOC half a decade ago!

Enjoy!

SG - Deadalus class ship 2015 (40)
SG - Deadalus class ship 2015 (44)
SG - Deadalus class ship 2015 (46)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Chris says:

    Dont suppose to have a list of parts and instructions?

Leave a comment